Locking timelogs

Timelogs can be locked to prevent historical records being changed.

Locking timelogs

Timelogs can be locked to prevent historical records being changed.

Brisk can automatically lock time after a configured number of days.

Time associated with an invoiced job is also locked.

When a timelog is locked it can't be edited or deleted.

If a genuine correction is required, an Admin can unlock the time, make the correction and lock it again where appropriate.